خطط استضافة الموزعين مع SSDs و cPanel و WHMCS مجانًا.

كن موزعًا على الويب وموزعًا للمجال باستخدام خطط الموزعين الجاهزة القابلة للتخصيص الخاصة بنا. تتضمن خطط استضافة الموزعين المشتركة و VPS Linux ميزات قوية مثل WHMCS المجاني و eNom و cPanel و Dedicated IP و SSL والمزيد.

اختر خطة الموزع الخاصة بك

احصل على شهادة SSL مجانية مع أي من خطط استضافة الويب الخاصة بك.

لماذا تختار موزع الاستضافة لدينا

ssd-drive

Free SSD Drives

Included with All Reseller Plans

whmcs-vector-logo

Free Billing Software

Keep Your Business Organized

شهري
سنوي

RE-1000H

Best for Reseller Beginners

$ 39.99 /mo
25 Cpanel
80 GB SSD Storage
800 GB Bandwidth
Free Dedicated IP
WHM control panel
WHMCS Included

RE-2000H

Our Top Shared Reseller Plan

$ 57.99 /mo
50 Cpanel
120 GB SSD Storage
1.2 TB Bandwidth
Free Dedicated IP
WHM control panel
WHMCS Included

RE-3000H

The Next Level of Reseller

$ 71.99 /mo
80 Cpanel
160 GB SSD Storage
1.6 TB Bandwidth
Free Dedicated IP
WHM control panel
WHMCS Included

Get a Cloud VPS

Everything You Need is Here

$ 102.99 /mo
Free SSL
4GB Ram
4 CPU Cores
75GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
WHM control panel
cPanel_orange

cPanel & WHM included

Easy Server Management

money-back-guarantee

90-Day Guarantee

100% Money Back Guarantee

browser

Free Domain Reseller

Resell popular gTLD’s & SSL Certs

app

Free Auto Installer

+400 Available Applications

backup-file

Data Backups

One-Click restore and backup

settings

White Label

Our Resources, Your Brand

email

IMAP, POP, SMTP

Access Email from Any Device

defensive-wall

Multi-Layer Defense

Resell popular gTLD’s & SSL CertsDDos And Malware Protection

الأسئلة الشائعة

استضافة الموزع مصممة لتجعلك تقدم الخدمة بكل رياحية ، بحيث يستخدم عملاؤك واجهة متجر Yajora وعربة تسوق لإجراء عمليات الشراء. تقوم Yajora بمعالجة المدفوعات على خوادم الدفع الخاصة بنا وتسلم عمولتك. مع استضافة الموزع ، لديك المزيد من التحكم في كيفية بيع خدماتك وكيف تكسب عملائك. أنت تبيع من خلال واجهة متجرك الخاصة وتعالج مدفوعات عملائك مباشرةً.

استضافة الاعمال هو حل خادم خاص افتراضي (VPS) يوفر نفس القوة والأداء مثل VPS دون الحاجة إلى إدارة الخادم. يمكنك الحصول على كل ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ووحدة المعالجة المركزية والنطاق الترددي الذي تحتاجه دون الحاجة إلى أن تكون محترفًا في تكنولوجيا المعلومات لإدارة الخادم الخاص بك. بخلاف منصة الاستضافة المشتركة ، توفر أداءً أكثر اتساقًا وأمانًا أفضل مع موارد مخصصة للذاكرة ومساحة القرص حتى لا تتأثر مواقع عملائك بالأنشطة على مواقع عملاء الموزعين الآخرين.

سعر الشراء للبائعين الذين يستخدمون Reseller Hosting هو نفس أسعار الشراء لبرنامج Pro Reseller. ومع ذلك ، مع Reseller Hosting ، يمكنك فقط إعادة بيع المجالات والاستضافة. إذا كنت مهتمًا ببيع المزيد من منتجات Yajora ، فستحتاج إلى الاشتراك في Basic أو Pro Hosting Reseller Program.

اسف لا. Reseller Hosting مخصص للبائعين الذين يريدون مزيدًا من التحكم في ما يبيعونه ، وكيف يبيعونه وكيف يدفع عملاؤهم. يبيع المورّدون الذين يستخدمون Reseller Hosting منتجاتهم وأي حزم يقومون بإنشائها على واجهة المتجر الخاصة بهم ، ثم يقوموا بإصدار فاتورة أو معالجة مدفوعات العملاء مباشرةً باستخدام حسابات التاجر الخاصة بهم أو بوابات الدفع.

بصفتك مورِّدًا على إعادة بيع الاستضافة ، ستقدم خدمة العملاء الخبراء الخاصة بك.

تحتاج مساعدة؟ اتصل بفريق الدعم الخاص بشركتنا.

Reseller Hosting Plans with Free SSDs, cPanel, and WHMCS.

Become a web hosting and domain reseller using our customizable white label ready reseller plans. Our Shared and VPS Linux Reseller Hosting plans include robust features such as FREE WHMCS, eNom, cPanel, Dedicated IP, SSL, and more.

Choose Your Reseller Plan

Get a Free SSL Certificate with any of our web hosting plans.

Monthly
Annually

RE-1000H

Best for Reseller Beginners

MAD 136.08 /mo

48% Off (Was 265.18 MAD)

25 Cpanel
80 GB SSD Storage
800 GB Bandwidth
Free Dedicated IP
WHM control panel
WHMCS Included

RE-2000H

Our Top Shared Reseller Plan

MAD 194.44 /mo

45% Off (Was 353.60 MAD)

50 Cpanel
120 GB SSD Storage
1.2 TB Bandwidth
Free Dedicated IP
WHM control panel
WHMCS Included

RE-3000H

The Next Level of Reseller

MAD 267.39 /mo

47% Off (Was 512.76 MAD)

80 Cpanel
160 GB SSD Storage
1.6 TB Bandwidth
Free Dedicated IP
WHM control panel
WHMCS Included

Get a Cloud VPS

Everything You Need is Here

MAD 302.26 /mo

24% Off (Was 397.73 MAD)

Free SSL
4GB Ram
4 CPU Cores
75GB SSD Storage
4TB Bandwidth
WHM control panel

Why Choose Our Shared Hosting

ssd-drive

Free SSD Drives

Included with All Hosting Plans

whmcs-vector-logo

Free Billing Software

Keep Your Business Organized

cPanel_orange

cPanel & WHM included

Easy Server Management

money-back-guarantee

90-Day Guarantee

100% Money Back Guarantee

browser

Free Domain Reseller

Resell popular gTLD’s & SSL Certs

app

Free Auto Installer

+400 Available Applications

backup-file

Data Backups

One-Click restore and backup

settings

White Label

Our Resources, Your Brand

email

IMAP, POP, SMTP

Access Email from Any Device

defensive-wall

Multi-Layer Defense

Resell popular gTLD’s & SSL CertsDDos And Malware Protection

Frequently Asked Questions

The Basic/Pro Reseller programs and Reseller Hosting are intended for different types of resellers and customers. With the Basic/Pro Reseller programs, your customers use a white-labeled Yajora storefront and shopping cart to make their purchases. Yajora processes the payments on our payment servers and delivers your commission. With Reseller Hosting, you have more control of how you sell your services and how you bill your customers. You sell through your own storefront and process your customers’ payments directly. At this time, the Basic/Pro Reseller Programs and Reseller Hosting are not integrated. That means you can’t manage customers that go through the white-label storefront from the Basic/Pro Reseller Programs in Reseller Hosting.

Business Hosting is a Virtual Private Server (VPS) solution that delivers the same power and performance as a VPS without the need of server administration. You get all the RAM, CPU and bandwidth you need without having to be an IT pro to manage your server. Unlike a shared hosting platform, Business Hosting provides more consistent performance and better security with dedicated memory and disk-space resources so your customers websites aren’t affected by activities on other resellers’ customers’ websites.

The buy rate for resellers using Reseller Hosting is the same as the buy rates for the Pro Reseller Program. However, with Reseller Hosting, you can only resell domains and hosting. If you’re interested in selling more of Yajora’s products, you would need to sign up for the Basic or Pro Hosting Reseller Program.

Sorry, no. Reseller Hosting is meant for resellers who want more control of what they sell, how they sell it and how their customers pay. Resellers using Reseller Hosting sell their products and any packages they create on their own storefront, then bill or process customer payments directly using their own merchant accounts or payment gateways.

As a reseller on Reselling Hosting, you’ll provide your own expert customer service.

Need help? Call our award-winning support team