تم احداث هذه الاستضافة لتعزيز موقعك وورد بريس

تقدم ياجورا استضافة ووردبريس التي تساعد في تلبية جميع احتياجاتك فيما يتعلق بموقعك على الويب. ندير خدماتنا بأحدث التقنيات ونأخذ الدعم على محمل الجد.

اختر خطة وورد بريس الخاصة بك

احصل على شهادة SSL مجانية مع أي من خطط استضافة الويب الخاصة بنا.

Monthly
Annually

WP-1000H

A great way to get started.

$ 8.88 /mo
Free SSL
1 Website
Free Domain
50 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
20,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

WP-2000H

Grow your business.

$ 10.65 /mo
Free SSL
2 Websites
Free Domain
100 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
50,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

WP-3000H

Perfect for companies.

$ 12.50 /mo
Free SSL
3 Websites
Free Domain
150 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
125,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

WP-4000H

Unlimited Solution.

$ 14.00 /mo
Free SSL
6 Websites
Free Domain
200 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
300,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

مميزات استضافة الووردبريس

ssd-drive

التخزين من نوع SSD

متضمن في جميع خطط الاستضافة

ea-logo

سهولة بناء الموقع

منشئ المواقع سهل الاستخدام

cPanel_orange

لوحة تحكم سي بانيل

سهولة إدارة الاستضافة

money-back-guarantee

ضمان 7 أيام

ضمان استرداد الأموال بنسبة 100٪

browser

اسم النطاق مجاني

في حالة الإشتراك السنوي

app

تطبيقات جاهزة

400+ تطبيق متاح

backup-file

النسخ الاحتياطي

بنقرة واحدة استعادة انشاء لنسخ الاحتياطي

settings

دعم متواصل ومجاني

فريق الدعم الخاص بنا يساعدك 24/7

email

IMAP, POP, SMTP

الوصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني من أي جهاز

defensive-wall

حماية متعدد الطبقات

خدمات gTLD's و SSL CertsDos والحماية من البرامج الضارة

الأسئلة الشائعة

ووردبريس هو نظام إدارة محتوى حديث ومفتوح المصدر. يمكن القول إنها أداة إنشاء مواقع الويب الأساسية في العالم في الوقت الحالي. إنه سهل الاستخدام ، وفعال ، ومصمم جيدًا ، وقابل للتخصيص بشكل كبير ، مع توفر الملايين من المكونات الإضافية والسمات والبرامج التعليمية عبر الإنترنت. من لوحات الوظائف إلى المدونات ، ومن المحافظ الرقمية إلى متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية ؛ جميع أنواع المواقع يمكن (وهي) مدعومة من ووردبريس. العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية الشهيرة لديها ووردبريس تعمل خلف الكواليس ؛ تُعد TechCrunch و The New Yorker و Sony Music بعض الأمثلة.

يقع ووردبريس حاليًا في قلب 39٪ من مواقع الويب على الإنترنت ؛ وهي طريقة أكثر من أي أداة أو إطار عمل آخر. يوضح ذلك مدى تنوع ووردبريس ، ومتعدد الأغراض ، والفعالية. لا يهم ما إذا كنت مطور ويب أو مجرد صاحب عمل صغير ؛ ستظهر ووردبريس في محادثة حول إنشاء موقع الويب.

سواء كنت تفكر في إنشاء محفظة رقمية ، أو تتطلع إلى إنشاء فهرس وظائف لعملك ؛ سواء كنت ترغب في بدء بيع منتجاتك عبر الإنترنت ، أو ترغب في إنشاء مدونة لموقع شركتك على الويب ؛ يمكن أن يكون ووردبريس هو الحل.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الفسفور الابيض خيارًا ساخنًا ؛ أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، إنه مفتوح المصدر ، وهناك محيط من المكونات الإضافية والمظاهر المجانية التي يمكن أن تجعل حياتك سهلة. ثانيًا ، إنه سهل الاستخدام ، وحتى إذا واجهتك مشكلة في مكان ما ، فهناك الآلاف من البرامج التعليمية المفيدة المتاحة عبر الإنترنت والتي يمكنها مساعدتك!

لذا ، إذا كنت تتساءل عما إذا كان بإمكانك إنشاء موقع ويب أحلامك باستخدام ووردبريس ، فربما تكون الإجابة هي “نعم”. ولكن ، بالتأكيد ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنطلب من خبراء ووردبريس لدينا النصيحة!

مثلما تستأجر شقة لتخزين كل الأشياء التي يتكون منها منزلك ؛ تستأجر استضافة ووردبريس لتخزين جميع الملفات والمجلدات التي يتكون منها موقع الويب الخاص بك. عادةً ما تشير استضافة ووردبريس إلى مجموعة من خوادم الويب التي تم تحسينها وصقلها لتشغيل مواقع ووردبريس بأعلى أداء.

يستغرق تثبيت ووردبريس على استضافة ووردبريس في ياجورا نقرة واحدة. في غضون لحظات قليلة من التثبيت ، تكون جاهزًا لتعديل موقع الويب الخاص بك وإضافة محتوى كما يحلو لك. يأتي مزودًا بمكونات ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت المثبتة مسبقًا وتحسينات الأمان التي تساعدك على العيش بشكل أسرع مما كنت تأمل!

تتولى استضافة ووردبريس المُدارة مسؤوليات تحسين موقع الويب / الخادم ، والتعديلات الفنية ، وإدارة التحديث ، وما إلى ذلك. بينما يتتبع فريقنا في ياجورا القائمة الشاملة لمهام موقع الويب نيابةً عنك ، فلديك متسع من الوقت للتركيز على الأمور الأكثر أهمية: إضافة المحتوى وتحريره للحصول على المزيد من الزيارات.

علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي استضافة ووردبريس المُدارة مع خوادم تم تعديلها بدقة لتشغيل ووردبريس. بالإضافة إلى التثبيت البسيط ، نقوم أيضًا بتحسين كل شيء وتطبيق إجراءات الأمان ، بحيث يكون موقع الويب الخاص بك جاهزًا في غضون لحظات قليلة.

بشكل عام ، إذا لم تكن خبيرًا في استضافة ووردبريس ، أو لم يكن لديك الكثير من الوقت  ، فستكون استضافة ووردبريس المُدارة مثالية لك.

يتمثل الاختلاف الأساسي بين استضافة الويب العادية واستضافة ووردبريس في أن الأخير مصمم لغرض وحيد هو تشغيل مواقع ووردبريس الإلكترونية. هذا يعني أن الخوادم المستخدمة لاستضافة ووردبريس مضبوطة بحيث يمكنها تشغيل أي عدد من مواقع ووردبريس بأقصى سرعة وأداء. سيتطلب القيام بالشيء نفسه مع استضافة ويب عادية الكثير من التعديلات على مستوى الماكينة ، وتثبيتات المكونات الإضافية ، وتعديلات الذاكرة.

بالإضافة إلى السرعة والأداء ، تأتي استضافة ياجورا ووردبريس أيضًا مع إجراءات أمان معدة مسبقًا. لست مضطرًا إلى إعداد قواعد جدار الحماية أو إجراء اختبارات للبرامج الضارة كما تفعل في استضافة ويب عادية. أنت قلق بشأن إنشاء محتوى عالي الجودة وتسويق موقع الويب الخاص بك.

أيضًا ، مع استضافة ياجورا ووردبريس ، تحصل على دعم مخصص 24/7/365 من محترفي ووردبريس المدربين تدريباً عالياً. إنهم يعرفون كل شيء عن حساب الاستضافة الخاص بك ويمكنهم توفير حل فوري لمشاكل ووردبريس التي تبدو معقدة. على العكس من ذلك ، مع استضافة ويب بسيطة ، قد تستمر في الحصول على المساعدة ، لكن الموظفين لن يتمتعوا بنفس المستوى من الخبرة العملية في ووردبريس!

أفضل جزء في إنشاء موقع ووردبريس هو أنه يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك! إليك الطريقة:

استخدم فاحص مجال ياجورا لاختيار اسم مجال لموقعك على الويب.
احصل على خطة استضافة ووردبريس مُدارة من ياجورا ، وقم بتسجيل اسم المجال الخاص بك مجانًا!
استخدم المثبت بنقرة واحدة على حساب استضافة ياجورا ووردبريس لتثبيت ووردبريس لموقعك على الويب.
انتقل من خلال قاعدة المعرفة التعليمية لبرنامج ياجورا ووردبريس لمعرفة كل ما هو موجود حول ووردبريس.
قم بتثبيت قالب ووردبريس على حسابك.
تحقق مما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على بعض مكونات ووردبريس الإضافية التي لا بد من توفرها ، وتثبيتها على حسابك.
ابدأ في إنشاء ونشر المحتوى على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، والذي سيكون الآن مباشرًا!

تحتاج مساعدة؟ اتصل بفريق الدعم الخاص بشركتنا.

Hosting built to boost WordPress websites.

Yajora Provide WordPress hosting that helps take care of all your needs regarding your website. We run our services on cutting-edge technology and take support seriously.

Choose Your WordPress Plan

Get a Free SSL Certificate with any of our web hosting plans.

Monthly
Annually

WP-1000H

A great way to get started.

$ 8.88 /mo
Free SSL
1 Website
Free Domain
50 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
20,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

WP-2000H

Grow your business.

$ 10.65 /mo
Free SSL
2 Websites
Free Domain
100 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
50,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

WP-3000H

Perfect for companies.

$ 12.50 /mo
Free SSL
3 Websites
Free Domain
150 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
125,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

WP-4000H

Unlimited Solution.

$ 14.00 /mo
Free SSL
6 Websites
Free Domain
200 GB SSD Storage
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Email
300,000 Monthly Visitors
WordPress Optimized Stack

Why Choose Our Shared Hosting

ssd-drive

Free SSD Drives

Included with All Hosting Plans

whmcs-vector-logo

Free Billing Software

Keep Your Business Organized

cPanel_orange

cPanel & WHM included

Easy Server Management

money-back-guarantee

90-Day Guarantee

100% Money Back Guarantee

browser

Free Domain Reseller

Resell popular gTLD’s & SSL Certs

app

Free Auto Installer

+400 Available Applications

backup-file

Data Backups

One-Click restore and backup

settings

White Label

Our Resources, Your Brand

email

IMAP, POP, SMTP

Access Email from Any Device

defensive-wall

Multi-Layer Defense

Resell popular gTLD’s & SSL CertsDDos And Malware Protection

Frequently Asked Questions

WordPress is a state-of-the-art, open-source content management system. It is, arguably, the staple website creation tool in the world right now. It’s easy to use, efficient, very well-built, and heavily customizable, with millions of plugins, themes, and tutorials available online. From job boards to blogs, and from digital portfolios to ecommerce stores; all kinds of sites can be (and are) powered by WordPress. Many renowned websites have WordPress running behind the scenes; TechCrunch, The New Yorker, and Sony Music are a few examples.

WordPress currently lies at the heart of 34% online websites; which is way more than any other tool or framework. That goes to show just how versatile, multi-purpose, and efficient WordPress is. It doesn’t matter whether you are a web developer or only a small business owner; WordPress is going to pop up in a conversation about website creation.

Whether you are thinking about creating a digital portfolio, or are looking to create a job index for your business; whether you want to start selling your products online, or want to create a blog for your company’s website; WordPress can be the answer.

There are several reasons why WP is such a hot choice; first and foremost, it’s open-source, and there is an ocean of free plugins and themes that can make your life easy. Secondly, it’s so easy to use, and even if you get stuck somewhere, there are thousands of helpful tutorials available online that can get you through!

So, if you are wondering whether you can create your dream website with WordPress, then the answer is probably ‘yes.’ But, to be sure, feel free to get in touch with us, and we will ask our WordPress experts for advice!

Just like you rent an apartment to store all the things that make up your household; you rent a WordPress hosting to store all the files and folders that make up your website. Typically, a WordPress hosting signifies a host of web servers that have been optimized and fine-tuned to run WordPress websites at peak performance.

Installing WordPress on Yajora’s WordPress hosting takes a single click. Within a few moments of the installation, you are ready to tweak your website and add content as you please. It comes with pre- installed cache plugins and security enhancements that help you go live quicker than you’d hoped!

A managed WordPress hosting takes the responsibilities of a website/server optimization, technical adjustments, and update management, etc. off your shoulders. While the good guys at Yajora keep track of the exhaustive list of website to-dos for you, you have ample time to focus on what matters most: adding and editing content and generating more traffic.

Moreover, a managed WordPress hosting comes with servers that have been adjusted precisely for running WordPress. In addition to a simple install, we also optimize everything and apply security measures, so that within a few moments, your website is ready to go live.

All in all, if you aren’t an expert in WordPress hosting, or don’t have too much time on your hands, a managed WordPress hosting will be ideal for you.

The primary difference between a simple web hosting and a WordPress hosting is that the latter is built for the sole purpose of powering WordPress websites. This means that servers used for a WordPress hosting are tuned such that they can run any number of WordPress websites, at maximum speed and performance. Doing the same with a simple web hosting will require a lot of machine-level adjustments, plugin installations, and memory tweaks.

In addition to speed and performance, a Yajora WordPress hosting also comes with pre-configured security measures. You don’t have to set up firewall rules or run malware tests like you’d have to on a simple web hosting. You worry about creating high-quality content and marketing your website.

Also, with a Yajora WordPress hosting, you get dedicated, 24/7/365 support from highly trained WordPress professionals. They know everything about your hosting account and can provide an instant solution to seemingly complicated WordPress problems. Conversely, with a simple web hosting, you might still get help, but the personnel won’t have the same level of hands-on WordPress experience!

The best part about making a WordPress website is that anyone can do it! Here’s how:

  • Use Yajora’s domain checker to choose a domain name for your website.
  • Get a managed WordPress hosting plan from Yajora, and register your domain name free of charge!
  • Use the 1-click installer on your Yajora WordPress hosting account to install WordPress for your website.
  • Go through the Yajora WordPress tutorial knowledgebase to know all there is about WordPress.
  • Install a WordPress theme on your account.
  • See if you can find some must-have WordPress plugins, and install them on your account.
  • Start creating and publishing content on your website, which would now be live!

Need help? Call our award-winning support team